One of the most interesting new features in iLearn is the addition of a Recycling Bin.
We've all had it in the past where we've accidentally deleted something from a course and had that moment of panic. Well no more!
On any course where you have accidentally deleted something, you can find under the 'Course Administration' section a new block titled 'Recycling Bin' (Note: You will only see something if you are a Lecturer on this course and have deleted something).
Clicking this will show you any course content that has been removed.
Any course content deleted sits here for 7 days
where it will be permanently deleted, you can also restore anything
accidentally deleted in this timeframe.
Clicking the restore button here will return it to your course.